Western Australia Branch

Council Members

< Previous    

A Branch Council is elected each year to provide voluntary administration and organisation of the Society. The Council organises functions, engages with students, represents the organisation at conferences and meetings, and advises on the strategic direction of the organisation.  We are always looking for members to involve themselves in the running of the organisation. 

Please contact us on admin@esawa.org.au to express your interest in becoming involved.

President's Report ESA (WA) 2016

President's Report ESA (WA) 2015

President's Report ESA (WA) 2014

President's Report ESA (WA) 2013

ESAWA AGM Minutes 2016

ESAWA AGM Minutes 2015

ESAWA AGM Minutes 2014


2016/17 Office Holders 


Michael McLure, The University of Western Australia 


K. Peter Kolf, KPKSAS Pty Ltd


Christopher Shulha, Doney Leahy Private Assets 


Jasmine Kaur, Murdoch University PhD Candidate

Young Economist Coordinator

Anusha Mahendran


2016/17 Committee Members

Sheryl Bartlett

Harry Bloch

Philip Brown

David Butler

Michael Dockery 

Margaret Giles

Inga Kristoffersen 

Gregory Moore

Marian Mangano 

Rahul Salim

Ishita Chatterjee  

Abu Siddique 

Malcolm Tull

Analena Gilhome

Erin Stone 


Administrator - Jill Trinh


Share this with your friends

Western Australia

map Queensland New South Wales Australian Capital Territory Victoria Tasmania South Australia Western Australia